Episode 301: Hixxy


We’re back and ready for 2018 with 60 minutes of fresh beats!!! Kutski delivers a show full of fresh hard beats whilst we finally pin down of the most requested and illusive guests, DJ Hixxy finally makes an appearance on the show!!

Tracklist - Episode 301: Hixxy

Dave Dee - White Moon

Crystal Lake - Space People
Memorize & MickeyG - Osprey
Bass Modulators - Imagine
Zany - Get High

Does It Sound Good At 170?
John O'Callaghan - Big Sky

The Hardest Record In The World
Unresolved & Malice - Bring The Panic

Audiofreq x Dave Revan - Infinite

Sample Mania
Gerry Cinnamon - Gerrys Lullaby
Speech from Network
The Prophet - Recession

DJ Hixxy Guest Mix
*Tracklist TBC

Final Vinyl
Shout Now (Hixxy & Sharkey Remix)

Michelle YorkKutski, KTRA