Episode 287: KELTEK

Ahead of this weekend’s KTRA live show in Northern Ireland Kutski has a full packed show of the harder styles of dance music including an exclusive guest mix from former Psyko Punk Sven’s new solo project KELTEK.

Tracklist - Episode 287: KELTEK

Dave Dee - Coming Out

Da Tweekaz - Komon
Dr Phunk - Safe House (Extended Mix) [REVEALED]
Donkey Rollers - Fusion of Sound (DJ Isaac Remix)
The Prophet - Welcome To The Club

Does it Sound Good At 170?
Amen UK - Passion
Amen UK - Passion (Tripple J Remix)

The Hardest Record In The World
Angernoizer - Luid en Duidelijk (Original Mix)

Hyperlogic - Only Me (Hamilton Remix)
Gareth Emery & Standerwick - Saving Light (Hixxy Remix)

Sample Mania
Jay Z - Public Service Announcement
Evil Activities - No Place To Hide

KELTEK Guest Mix
Noisecontrollers - This Is Eternity
KELTEK - Bassmode
Toneshifterz - Shadows
KELTEK - Sniper
Toneshifterz - Boom Boom
Devin Wild_Ravage - Just me
Hard Driver And Warface - Criminal Intention

Final Vinyl
Bitin’ Back - Shes Breaking Up

Michelle YorkKutski, KTRA