Episode 231: AniMe


We have another great show lined up for you this week as we invite back show favourite DJ AniMe for another guest mix ahead of her return to our KTRA live event in Northern Ireland next month. Kutski joins all the musical dots from hardstyle to happy hardcore, tech trance to terrorcore with all the usual fun features!

Tracklist - Episode 231: AniMe

Jordan Suckley - Contaminated (Argy Remix)

Alex Kidd - No Bitch For Me (Mashup)
Snap - Rhythm Is A Dancer (STTRBSTN Freestyle Flip)
Playboyz - Feelin'
Raxtor - Fuckin Jump
Dustin Hertz - Oldskool Mashup 1.0

Does It Sound Good At 170?
DJ Gollum - Get On The Floor

The Hardest Record In The World
Hardbouncer - Jam Pumper 

Klubfiller - Funky Beatz
Darren Styles - No Stopping Us

Sample Mania
Rozalla - Are You Ready To Fly
Dune - Are You Ready To Fly (Viper & Furyan Remix)

AniMe Guest Mix
AniMe Feat. MC Axys - The Invincibles (E-Mission 2016 Anthem)
Tears Of Fury - My Fury
DJ Mad Dog & Noize Suppressor vs Rob Gee - #MFFYF (VIP Version)
AniMe - Sickness
AniMe - Fear The Dogfight
DJ Mad Dog - Dogfight
Unexist & OGM909 - Beast Drop
AniMe - Turn That Shit Up

Final Vinyl
JFS - Praxis

Michelle YorkKutski, KTRA